affix barcode here

DELAWARE INSURANCE DEPARTMENT

WORKING FORM T-9
QUARTERLY PREMIUM TAX COLLECTION

MAILING ADDRESS AND COMPANY INFORMATION QUARTERLY TAX COMPUTATION
1. Estimated Tax Liability
for CURRENT year:
Company Name 2. Domestic Insurer's
Privilege Tax Liability:
Tax Department Address 3. TOTAL Estimated
Tax Liability: -
4. Payment Rate: X .25

5. TOTAL Amount Due $

Contact Person Telephone Number N PAY THIS AMOUNTA

Federal EIN #: NAIC #: NAIC Group #: Company Type:

PAYMENT MUST BE

REFER ALL QUESTIONS To:  MrS. Ann Fletcher,

RECEIVED ON OR BEFORE

Tax Coordinator

afletch@deins.state.de.us APRIL 15, 2002

INSTRUCTIONS

In accordance with Title 18 Delaware Insurance Code, Section 702, a prepayment of twenty-five percent (25%) of the estimated tax liability
for the current year must be made on or before the due dates as directed in 18 Del. C., §702(d). There should be made four equal payments
which are to be based on the projected amount expected to appear on Line 10 of Working Form T-1 when the Annual Premium Tax Report is
filed for the current year. If there is no quarterly payment due, a zero filing ($0.00) is required to be filed by the due date.

Delaware Domestic Insurers must include 25% of Domestic Insurers’ Privilege Tax liability, as calculated according to 18 Del. C., §703.

Those companies with premium from Employer/Trust Owned Life Insurance policies (COLI premium) MUST include their estimated year-end
liability as will appear on Line 13 of Working Form T-1 in the calculation of the quarterly premium tax prepayment amount. Twenty-five
percent (25%) of these premiums must be included in the quarterly payments.

In accordance with 18 Del. C., 8702(f), as amended effective 6/30/96, no underpayment penalty will be imposed if the prepayments total
100% of prior year tax liability.

The Delaware Insurance Department has established a lock-box operation with PNC Bank for receipt of premium taxes and fees. Send this
Working Form T-9, along with check (if applicable) to one of the addresses listed below. If no payment is due, return the form indicating zero
amount. MAKE CHECKS PAYABLE TO: “Delaware Insurance Department”. DO NOT send tax forms or checks to the Department.

NOTE: Premium tax filings must be received on or before the date indicated on each Working Form T-9. The Insurance Department does
not accept postmark dates. An administrative penalty of $100.00 per business day will be assessed for filings received after the due dates.

Filings mailed via U.S. Postal Service should be sent to: Filings sent by courier or express service should be sent to:
DELAWARE INSURANCE DEPARTMENT DELAWARE INSURANCE DEPARTMENT
c/o PNC Bank c/o PNC Bank, Attn.: #1865
PO Box 7780-1865 Route 38 and East Gate Drive

Philadelphia, PA 19182-1941 Moorestown, NJ 08057



affix barcode here

DELAWARE INSURANCE DEPARTMENT

WORKING FORM T-9
QUARTERLY PREMIUM TAX COLLECTION

MAILING ADDRESS AND COMPANY INFORMATION QUARTERLY TAX COMPUTATION
1. Estimated Tax Liability
for CURRENT year:
Company Name 2. Domestic Insurer's
Privilege Tax Liability:
Tax Department Address 3. TOTAL Estimated
Tax Liability: -
4. Payment Rate: X .25

5. TOTAL Amount Due $

Contact Person Telephone Number N PAY THIS AMOUNTA

Federal EIN #: NAIC #: NAIC Group #: Company Type:

PAYMENT MUST BE

REFER ALL QUESTIONS To:  MrS. Ann Fletcher,

RECEIVED ON OR BEFORE

Tax Coordinator

afletch@deins.state.de.us JUNE 15, 2002

INSTRUCTIONS

In accordance with Title 18 Delaware Insurance Code, Section 702, a prepayment of twenty-five percent (25%) of the estimated tax liability
for the current year must be made on or before the due dates as directed in 18 Del. C., §702(d). There should be made four equal payments
which are to be based on the projected amount expected to appear on Line 10 of Working Form T-1 when the Annual Premium Tax Report is
filed for the current year. If there is no quarterly payment due, a zero filing ($0.00) is required to be filed by the due date.

Delaware Domestic Insurers must include 25% of Domestic Insurers’ Privilege Tax liability, as calculated according to 18 Del. C., §703.

Those companies with premium from Employer/Trust Owned Life Insurance policies (COLI premium) MUST include their estimated year-end
liability as will appear on Line 13 of Working Form T-1 in the calculation of the quarterly premium tax prepayment amount. Twenty-five
percent (25%) of these premiums must be included in the quarterly payments.

In accordance with 18 Del. C., 8702(f), as amended effective 6/30/96, no underpayment penalty will be imposed if the prepayments total
100% of prior year tax liability.

The Delaware Insurance Department has established a lock-box operation with PNC Bank for receipt of premium taxes and fees. Send this
Working Form T-9, along with check (if applicable) to one of the addresses listed below. If no payment is due, return the form indicating zero
amount. MAKE CHECKS PAYABLE TO: “Delaware Insurance Department”. DO NOT send tax forms or checks to the Department.

NOTE: Premium tax filings must be received on or before the date indicated on each Working Form T-9. The Insurance Department does
not accept postmark dates. An administrative penalty of $100.00 per business day will be assessed for filings received after the due dates.

Filings mailed via U.S. Postal Service should be sent to: Filings sent by courier or express service should be sent to:
DELAWARE INSURANCE DEPARTMENT DELAWARE INSURANCE DEPARTMENT
c/o PNC Bank c/o PNC Bank, Attn.: #1865
PO Box 7780-1865 Route 38 and East Gate Drive

Philadelphia, PA 19182-1941 Moorestown, NJ 08057



affix barcode here

DELAWARE INSURANCE DEPARTMENT

WORKING FORM T-9
QUARTERLY PREMIUM TAX COLLECTION

MAILING ADDRESS AND COMPANY INFORMATION QUARTERLY TAX COMPUTATION
1. Estimated Tax Liability
for CURRENT year:
Company Name 2. Domestic Insurer's
Privilege Tax Liability:
Tax Department Address 3. TOTAL Estimated
Tax Liability: -
4. Payment Rate: X .25

5. TOTAL Amount Due $

Contact Person Telephone Number N PAY THIS AMOUNTA

Federal EIN #: NAIC #: NAIC Group #: Company Type:

PAYMENT MUST BE

REFER ALL QUESTIONS To:  MrS. Ann Fletcher,

RECEIVED ON OR BEFORE

Tax Coordinator

afletch@deins.state.de.us SEPTEMBER 15, 2002

INSTRUCTIONS

In accordance with Title 18 Delaware Insurance Code, Section 702, a prepayment of twenty-five percent (25%) of the estimated tax liability
for the current year must be made on or before the due dates as directed in 18 Del. C., §702(d). There should be made four equal payments
which are to be based on the projected amount expected to appear on Line 10 of Working Form T-1 when the Annual Premium Tax Report is
filed for the current year. If there is no quarterly payment due, a zero filing ($0.00) is required to be filed by the due date.

Delaware Domestic Insurers must include 25% of Domestic Insurers’ Privilege Tax liability, as calculated according to 18 Del. C., §703.

Those companies with premium from Employer/Trust Owned Life Insurance policies (COLI premium) MUST include their estimated year-end
liability as will appear on Line 13 of Working Form T-1 in the calculation of the quarterly premium tax prepayment amount. Twenty-five
percent (25%) of these premiums must be included in the quarterly payments.

In accordance with 18 Del. C., 8702(f), as amended effective 6/30/96, no underpayment penalty will be imposed if the prepayments total
100% of prior year tax liability.

The Delaware Insurance Department has established a lock-box operation with PNC Bank for receipt of premium taxes and fees. Send this
Working Form T-9, along with check (if applicable) to one of the addresses listed below. If no payment is due, return the form indicating zero
amount. MAKE CHECKS PAYABLE TO: “Delaware Insurance Department”. DO NOT send tax forms or checks to the Department.

NOTE: Premium tax filings must be received on or before the date indicated on each Working Form T-9. The Insurance Department does
not accept postmark dates. An administrative penalty of $100.00 per business day will be assessed for filings received after the due dates.

Filings mailed via U.S. Postal Service should be sent to: Filings sent by courier or express service should be sent to:
DELAWARE INSURANCE DEPARTMENT DELAWARE INSURANCE DEPARTMENT
c/o PNC Bank c/o PNC Bank, Attn.: #1865
PO Box 7780-1865 Route 38 and East Gate Drive

Philadelphia, PA 19182-1941 Moorestown, NJ 08057



affix barcode here

DELAWARE INSURANCE DEPARTMENT

WORKING FORM T-9
QUARTERLY PREMIUM TAX COLLECTION

MAILING ADDRESS AND COMPANY INFORMATION QUARTERLY TAX COMPUTATION
1. Estimated Tax Liability
for CURRENT year:
Company Name 2. Domestic Insurer's
Privilege Tax Liability:
Tax Department Address 3. TOTAL Estimated
Tax Liability: -
4. Payment Rate: X .25

5. TOTAL Amount Due $

Contact Person Telephone Number N PAY THIS AMOUNTA

Federal EIN #: NAIC #: NAIC Group #: Company Type:

PAYMENT MUST BE

REFER ALL QUESTIONS To:  MrS. Ann Fletcher,

RECEIVED ON OR BEFORE

Tax Coordinator

afletch@deins.state.de.us DECEMBER 15, 2002

INSTRUCTIONS

In accordance with Title 18 Delaware Insurance Code, Section 702, a prepayment of twenty-five percent (25%) of the estimated tax liability
for the current year must be made on or before the due dates as directed in 18 Del. C., §702(d). There should be made four equal payments
which are to be based on the projected amount expected to appear on Line 10 of Working Form T-1 when the Annual Premium Tax Report is
filed for the current year. If there is no quarterly payment due, a zero filing ($0.00) is required to be filed by the due date.

Delaware Domestic Insurers must include 25% of Domestic Insurers’ Privilege Tax liability, as calculated according to 18 Del. C., §703.

Those companies with premium from Employer/Trust Owned Life Insurance policies (COLI premium) MUST include their estimated year-end
liability as will appear on Line 13 of Working Form T-1 in the calculation of the quarterly premium tax prepayment amount. Twenty-five
percent (25%) of these premiums must be included in the quarterly payments.

In accordance with 18 Del. C., 8702(f), as amended effective 6/30/96, no underpayment penalty will be imposed if the prepayments total
100% of prior year tax liability.

The Delaware Insurance Department has established a lock-box operation with PNC Bank for receipt of premium taxes and fees. Send this
Working Form T-9, along with check (if applicable) to one of the addresses listed below. If no payment is due, return the form indicating zero
amount. MAKE CHECKS PAYABLE TO: “Delaware Insurance Department”. DO NOT send tax forms or checks to the Department.

NOTE: Premium tax filings must be received on or before the date indicated on each Working Form T-9. The Insurance Department does
not accept postmark dates. An administrative penalty of $100.00 per business day will be assessed for filings received after the due dates.

Filings mailed via U.S. Postal Service should be sent to: Filings sent by courier or express service should be sent to:
DELAWARE INSURANCE DEPARTMENT DELAWARE INSURANCE DEPARTMENT
c/o PNC Bank c/o PNC Bank, Attn.: #1865
PO Box 7780-1865 Route 38 and East Gate Drive

Philadelphia, PA 19182-1941 Moorestown, NJ 08057



